This month I enjoyed the very last moments of my student life by finally graduating. On Tuesday 19th of June at 10am we had our graduation ceremony at the Caird Hall. After 3 years of studying hard and shaping my practice, I have now finally finished my honours degree in Time Based Art & Digital Film.

The graduation was a wonderful day to celebrate with all my peers how we have all grown since coming to art college and to share this very accomplished moment with everyone who has been part of the journey with me. We spent the entire eating and drinking and enjoying the sunshine! It was a beautiful sunny day and a wonderful endnote to my degree. It definitely felt like an important mile stone and high achievement to finish this stage of my life. I am looking forward to the future and all the things that will come from this. It will be very exciting to see what this next year brings and all the opportunities and experiences awaiting to happen. This has been a very fruitful journey and I can’t wait to see what the future holds…

